OAS Officials

  1. History
  2. Organization
  3. OAS Officials

The General Secretariat of the Organization of American States

    • Luis Almagro Lemes, Secretary General
      • Gonzalo Koncke, Chief of Staff to the Secretary General
    • Nestor Mendez, Assistant Secretary General
      • La Celia Prince, Chief of Staff to the Assistant Secretary General
    • Luis Alberto Porto Rizzo, Senior Advisor for Strategy and Organizational Development
    •  Jay Anania, Secretary for Administration and Finance
    •  Francisco Guerrero, Secretary for Strengthening Democracy (Acting)
    •  Kim Hurtault-Osborne, Executive Secretary for Integral  Development
    •  Arthur Weintraub, Secretary for Multidimensional Security
    •  James Lambert, Secretary for Hemispheric Affairs
    •  Maricarmen Plata, Secretary for Access to Rights and Equity
    •  Jean Michel Arrighi, Secretary for Legal Affairs

Organization of American States
17th Street and Constitution Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 458-3000