OAS Member States Issue Joint Communique on the Situation in Venezuela

On March 23, 2017, fourteen OAS member states issued a joint communique on the situation in Venezuela. The measure was signed by Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, the United States and Uruguay. Read the full text of the declaration.